Aaruthra (2018)

Director:Pa. Vijay
Cast:Vidyasagar, S.A. Chandrasekaran, Pa. Vijay, K. Bhagyaraj
Release Date:31 Aug 2018
Rating:4 / 10
Genre:Family, Thriller

  • Aaruthra starring Pa Vijay, Bhagyaraj , Meghali, SA Chandrasekar, YG Mahendra and Mayilsamy among others, Written and Directed by Pa Vijay, Music Composed by Vidyasagar. Aarudhra Produced by Pa Vijay under the Banner VIL Makers.
  • Share via: